Skip to main content

Home | Library Catalog | Research Databases | E-books | Streaming Videos | Research Guides | Faculty Resources | Contact for Services

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • PGCC Only
  • Articles - journals, magazines
New
Fastcase is the leading next-generation legal research service that puts a comprehensive national law library and smarter and more powerful seuarching, sorting, and visualization tools at your fingertips.
  • Streaming Video
  • PGCC Campus Only
Trial
This high-interest collection focuses on both current and hard-to-find titles for educational instructional purposes, including literary adaptations, blockbusters, classics, environmental titles, foreign films, social issues, animation studies, Academy Award® winners, and more. The platform is easy to use and offers full public performance rights and copyright protection for curriculum classroom screenings. Films do not play during the trial
  • Newspapers
  • PGCC Campus Only
Trial
The historical newspaper products provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.
  • PGCC Only
New
  • PGCC Campus Only
Trial
Oxford Dictionaries is your destination whenever you need language guidance: every time you need to know the meaning or pronunciation of a word, how to translate it into another language, or whether you're using it correctly. It's your first point of reference and your guide to the language of today.
  • PGCC Only
  • Streaming Video
New
A convenient streaming service that offers anywhere anytime access to the best training in the fields of Psychotherapy, Counseling and Social Work.
New
The best source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators.
  • PGCC Only
  • Articles - journals, magazines
New
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...