This is the "Research Databases" page of the "Research Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
PGCC Library
This guide contains a full list of the research databases available at the PGCC Library organized by subject category and name.
Last Updated: Apr 10, 2014 URL: http://pgcc.libguides.com/databases Print Guide RSS Updates

Research Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Alphabetical List of Subscription Databases

Browse the databases available at Prince George's Community College Library:

A B C D E F G H L N O P R S T U V W

A

D

F

O

P

R

S

 

Icon Legend

Articles - journals, magazines

E-books - database includes e-books

Images - database includes images

Newspapers - database provides access to various newspapers

Password Required - access to database is restricted by password. Contact Reference Desk
PGCC Campus Only - databases available only from computers located at the Largo Campus, Andrews Air Force Base, University Town Center, and Laurel College Center.

PGCC Only - database is subscription based, available to enrolled students, faculty, administrators, and staff.

Streaming Video - database includes streaming video
TRIAL Trial Database - database is on trial for review / possible purchase (access restricted to users that are on the PGCC campus)
World Wide Web - free resource available online
 

Off-Campus Access

To access the resources off-campus (remotely) you need the following information:

Students: enter your Owl Link user ID & password.

Faculty & staff: use your network login & password.

To report technical problems with your login contact the Help Desk at 301-322-0637 or send an email to helpdesk@pgcc.edu

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip