Circulation ServicesReference ServicesLibrary Map & Study AreasComputers & Wireless NetworkPhoto IDPGCC Library Website
This is the "Home" page of the "Streaming Video Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
PGCC Library
This guide contains information on all the streaming video collections available at PGCC library.
Last Updated: Jan 29, 2014 URL: http://pgcc.libguides.com/videos Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Streaming Video Collections

  • Films on Demand  Icon  Icon
    Films On Demand is a digital video delivery service that allows you to view streaming videos from Films Media Group anytime, anywhere, 24/7!
  • Vast Academic Video Collection  Icon  Icon
    VAST: Contains over 20,000 videos Academic Video Online is our one-stop multidisciplinary solution that allows students and faculty to access the most streaming video content and the best titles, delivered in the best way.
  • New World Cinema  Icon  Icon
    The collection delivers approximately 200 full length feature films from leading independent distributors such as Kino Lorber, First Run Features, Film Movement, MK2, and the Global Films Initiative, along with approximately fifty award-winning shorts.
  • Nursing Video Collection  Icon  Icon
    Medcom Video Training Programs Collection. Basics of nursing explained in video format.
 

Gigante

Gigante

Jara is a shy and lonely 35-year-old security guard at a supermarket on the outskirts of Montevideo. One night Jara discovers Julia, a 25-year-old cleaning woman, through one of the cameras and is immediately attracted to her.

 

Video of the Month

 

Films on Demand Video

A Fresh Look at Mali, Ghana, and Nigeria

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip