You can also access the e-book collections directly using the links provided below. (Off-campus access requires login). For print books, you can access the online catalog directly here: Library Catalog.
E-book Collections
Content: Ebooks with coverage across all academic disciplines. The collection offers a critical mass of more than 150,000 foundational scholarly ebooks with balanced quantity and quality to improve teaching, learning and research workflow and outcomes.
Purpose: Provides access to multidisciplinary ebooks for download or to be read online.
Special Features: Browse by subject option; highlight and take notes in text.
Content: A multidisciplinary ebook collection downloadable for offline reading powered by EBSCO.
Purpose: Download or read ebooks online.
Content: Reference e-book collection
Purpose: Users may read the full text of e-books from a range of academic disciplines
Special Features: Includes a visualization tool and browse-by-topic feature that aids in brainstorming topics, a Lexile feature that filters texts by difficulty, the ability to highlight and add notes to text, and a read-aloud feature.
Content: Instructional material on programming, IT networking, project management, graphic design and business strategy.
Purpose: Teaches users via how to guides, courses, books, and videos
Special Features: Users may arrange information topically and can build skills via recommended resources
Books for BMT 1570
To access the resources off-campus (remotely) you need the following information:
Students: enter your Owl Link user ID & password.
Faculty & staff: use your network login & password.