Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Archives: F - H

The college Archives contain records documenting the history, organization, policies, procedures and activities of the College.

F - H 

F

FACILITIES

            see  COLLEGE-FACILITIES 

FACULTY

66-67, 77-78, 78-79, 81-82, 82-83, 83-84, 84-85, 85-86, 86-87, 90-91, 98-99 

FACULTY-DEVELOPMENT

69-70, 70-71, 73-74, 74-75, 75-76, 76-77, 78-79, 80-81, 86-87, 87-88, 89-90, 90-91, 91-92, 92-93, 95-96, 97-98, 98-99, 99-00, 00-01, 01-02, 02-03, 03-04, 04-05, 05-06, 06-07, 07-08, 09-10 

FACULTY-EVALUATION

72-73, 74-75, 76-77, 77-78, 78-79, 80-81, 96-97, 98-99, 99-00, 01-02 

FACULTY-GRIEVANCES

97-98 

FACULTY HANDBOOK

59-60, 60-61, 61-62, 62-63, 63-64, 64-65, 65-66, 66-67, 68-69, 70-71, 72-73, 73-74, 74-75, 75-76, 76-77, 77-78, 78-79, 79-80, 80-81, 81-82, 82-83, 84-85, 86-87, 87-88, 88-89, 89-90, 90-91, 91-92, 92-93, 93-94, 94-95, 95-96, 96-97, 97-98, 00-01 

FACULTY-MEETINGS

58-59, 59-60, 60-61, 61-62, 62-63, 63-64, 64-65, 65-66, 66-67, 67-68, 68-69, 69-70, 70-71, 71-72, 72-73, 73-74, 74-75, 75-76, 76-77, 77-78, 78-79, 79-80, 80-81, 81-82, 83-84, 84-85, 85-86, 86-87, 87-88, 88-89, 93-94, 97-98, 99-00, 00-01, 01-02, 02-03, 04-05 

FACULTY-MEMORANDUM TO

59-60, 60-61, 61-62, 62-63, 63-64, 64-65, 65-66, 66-67, 67-68, 68-69, 69-70, 70-71, 72-73, 73-74, 74-75, 75-76, 76-77, 77-78, 78-79, 79-80, 81-82, 86-87, 87-88, 88-89, 89-90, 90-91, 91-92, 92-93, 93-94, 94-95, 95-96, 96-97, 97-98, 98-99, 99-00, 00-01, 01-02, 02-03, 03-04, 04-05, 05-06, 06-07, 07-08, 08-09 

FACULTY-ORIENTATION

81-82, 83-84, 84-85 

FACULTY PUBLICATIONS

            see PUBLICATIONS-FACULTY 

FACULTY-ROSTER

58-59, 61-62, 63-64, 64-65, 70-71, 83-84 

FACULTY-SOCIAL EVENTS

62-63, 64-65, 99-00, 00-01, 02-03, 03-04, 04-05, 05-06, 06-07, 11-12 

FACULTY-STANDARDS

64-65, 66-67, 82-83, 91-92 

FINANCIAL AID

96-97, 98-99, 00-01

G

GOALS AND OBJECTIVES

            see PUBLICATIONS-GOALS AND OBJECTIVES 

GREATER EXPECTATIONS INITIATIVE

04-05

GWYNN, THOMAS S. 

12-13

H

HANDBOOK

            see FACULTY-HANDBOOK

               see PUBLICATIONS-CLASSIFIED HANDBOOKS

            see PUBLICATIONS-EMPLOYEE HANDBOOKS

            see PUBLICATIONS-STUDENT HANDBOOKS

HEADSET

            see PUBLICATIONS-HEADSET 

HEALTH CENTER

            see PUBLICATIONS-HEALTH CENTER 

HISTORY

            see COLLEGE-HISTORY

            see COLLEGE-HISTORY-AUDIO TAPES 

HONORS CONVOCATIONS

            see EVENTS-HONORS CONVOCATIONS

Cabinet Breakdown


Cabinet 1

1958/59 - 1962/63
1963/64 - 1965/66
1966-67 - 1967/68
1968/69 - 1969/70
1970/71 - 1971/72

Cabinet 2

Videos 1982-1986
1972/73 - 1973/74

1974/75 - 1975/76
1976/77 - 1978/79
1979/89 - 1989/81

Cabinet 3

Videos 1987 - 1993
1981/82 - 1982/83
1983/84
1984/85
1986/87

Cabinet 4

Videos 1994
1987/88
1988/89 - 1989/90
1990/91 - 1992/93
1993/94 - 1994/95

Cabinet 5

1995/96 - 1997/98
1998/99 - 1999/2000
1999/2000 - 2002/03
Photographs / Negatives
(2 drawers)

Cabinet 6

Videos
2003/04 - 2005/06
2006/07
2007/08 - 2008/09
2009/10 - 2010/11

Cabinet 7

Instructional Research Reports
2011/12 - 2012/13

Cabinet 8

Instructional Research Reports
(2 drawers)
Oversize & Duplicates