Skip to main content

Tutoring and Writing Centers: Writing Center Schedules

Writing Center Schedules: Spring 2020

CORONAVIRUS COVID-19 UPDATE

The Tutoring and Writing Centers have moved to 100% online appointments.​

All tutoring has been moved online, using Blackboard Collaborate. See this page for instructions on how to schedule an appointment: https://pgcc.libguides.com/twc​/wc

Schedules are subject to change. Please consult the daily schedule for availability.

Writing Center Summer 2020
 

Monday, July 6

  • Mary Dutterer 9:00 am - 11:00 am Writing

Tuesday, July 7

  • Mary Dutterer 9:00 am - 11:00 am Writing

Wednesday, July 8

  • Mary Dutterer 9:00 am - 11:00 am Writing

Thursday, July 9

  • Odeana Kramer 11:00 am - 2:00 pm Writing

Monday, July 13

  • Mary Dutterer 9:00 am - 11:00 am Writing

Tuesday, July 14

  • Mary Dutterer 9:00 am - 11:00 am Writing

Wednesday, July 15

  • Mary Dutterer 9:00 am - 11:00 am Writing

Thursday, July 16

  • Odeana Kramer 11:00 am - 2:00 pm Writing

Monday, July 20

  • Mary Dutterer 9:00 am - 11:00 am Writing

Tuesday, July 21

  • Mary Dutterer 9:00 am - 11:00 am Writing

Wednesday, July 22

  • Mary Dutterer 9:00 am - 11:00 am Writing

Thursday, July 23

  • Odeana Kramer 11:00 am - 2:00 pm Writing

Monday, July 27

  • Mary Dutterer 9:00 am - 11:00 am Writing

Tuesday, July 28

  • Mary Dutterer 9:00 am - 11:00 am Writing

Wednesday, July 29

  • Mary Dutterer 9:00 am - 11:00 am Writing

Thursday, July 30

  • Odeana Kramer 11:00 am - 2:00 pm Writing

Monday, August 3

  • Mary Dutterer 9:00 am - 11:00 am Writing

Tuesday, August 4

  • Mary Dutterer 9:00 am - 11:00 am Writing

Wednesday, August 5

  • Mary Dutterer 9:00 am - 11:00 am Writing

Thursday, August 6

  • Odeana Kramer 11:00 am - 2:00 pm Writing

We also offer email tutoring. Please send your question or paper to:
writingcenter@pgcc.edu,
 using your PGCC email account. 

Do not send attachments. Cut and paste the body of your assignment into the email. There will be a 48-72 hour turnaround.